top of page

What is this blog about? Who am I?

Updated: Sep 6, 2019

Hi everybody welcome to my blog!

This is my first post on this blog and hope you will enjoy my post in the future. Here are some questions regarding to my blog.


Its representative about what this blog will talk about

What is this blog for?


Well, I am a random person so I will post random things but it still have a relation with skincare and books that I have read. The genre of the book is based on what I had read or still on reading progress.

I will try not to spoil anything *fingercrossed*

If you like to get spoilers, I will give it to you since I really love spoiler too!


Not only books, but I also want to review some of my skincare and skincare routine, I love to take care of my skin while I read my books, so I hope I will find someone whp has the same habit with me~


What is the relationship between Book and Skincare?


Good question! Seriously there is no relationship between them, except you do it together and find the correlation between two of them, like me!


So the content of this blog is basically reviewing books and skincare?


Yup! But I will try my best to make the content as interesting as it could be. Maybe in the future I can share some of my reading or skincare habits, or some daily life. But I don't think it will be in the near future, since I want to make my content first.



I will update my blog twice a week this summer vacay, that is Tuesday and Thursday. For Tuesday I will upload about skincare and for Thursday I will upload about books.


My last word, I hope you will enjoy my blog! If you have some questions or anything, don't hesitate to leave some comments!




16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Where Should I Start? | 5 Minutes to Improve Your Skin

Are you someone new at skincare and want to start skincare? Come and let me introduce you step by step and what you should buy for better of your skin. First: Know what skin type you are. Human skin t

bottom of page